myelectronicjukebox

Just another WordPress.com site

“Goody Two Shoes”

Posted by purplemary54 on October 25, 2012

Seems I’ve gone a bit silly.  I really hope a British man in an army uniform doesn’t come out of nowhere and interrupt my skit.  Or that a big animated foot doesn’t squash me.

There’s nothing serious about this song or video.  It’s silly and sexy, and I love every second of it.  I don’t even care that Adam Ant is wearing more make-up than the women.  He looks good in it.

That’s really about it.  I promise I’ll be more serious tomorrow.

 

Or not.

 

4 Responses to ““Goody Two Shoes””

  1. Adam Ant was HOT. Super smokin’ hot.

  2. alundeberg said

    Some men just sport make-up really well– like David Bowie.

Leave a Reply

 
