myelectronicjukebox

Just another WordPress.com site

Ack!

Posted by purplemary54 on August 10, 2013

I wanted to post some kind of song about being busy, because last night was busy and today is busy, and I don’t know when my next song will be coming up.  Apparently, the Eagles recorded some song called “Busy Being Fabulous” fairly recently, because that’s mainly what came up in my search.  I’m not busy being fabulous.  I’m busy with family and friends.  So I’ll be back when  things quiet down for me a little.  In the meantime, enjoy this clip.

Maybe I’ll have some fun stories when I’m done today.

Leave a Reply

 
