myelectronicjukebox

Just another WordPress.com site

Sorry . . .

Posted by purplemary54 on August 19, 2013

My life got a little hectic as my friend who doesn’t have her own Internet needed to use my computer (and my washer for some laundry) came by with her family.  I love them, but they have a lot of drama.  But I figure a couple of hours (or four) is something I can spare once in a while to help out.  They’re also looking for a new place to live (don’t ask), which is why they needed the computer.  Me, I spent much of today moving stuff around and trying to get things in some semblance of order in preparation for my mother moving in (11 days and counting).

So here’s a song about moving stuff.  It’s a song I’ve posted before, but this isn’t quite a repost.  Just a late night for me.

 

Leave a Reply

 
