myelectronicjukebox

Just another WordPress.com site

Freaky Friday: Huh?

Posted by purplemary54 on October 25, 2013

I’m a little kefuffled right now.

Umm, yeah.  Okay.  So that just happened.

I’m not quite sure what just happened.  But there it is.  In full color.

Dangerous Minds has actually been doing my work for me again, because that’s where I first saw this clip by a mysterious entity called Zek Nab.  Marc Campbell, the original poster over there, didn’t quite know what to make of it either.  All I can think is Windham Hill meets The Hobbit.   Seriously, it looks like some of my geeky friends from high school got together in present day to dress up as Tolkien characters and play-synch along with some 90s New Age music.  I googled Zek nab just to see what came up, and at least two of the links led back to the DM post; most of the others were for various YouTube videos (this one is pretty wild, too).  It’s kind of jaw dropping, like a horrible car accident or Mariah Carey video.

I’ve got nothing else to add to this.  It’s just too weird for words.  But I will echo Marc Campbell’s call for more information.  If you know who or what Zek Nab is–or if you are a member of Zek Nab–please reach out and let me know just what the hell you were thinking.

Leave a Reply

 
