myelectronicjukebox

Just another WordPress.com site

Turkey Day Repost

Posted by purplemary54 on November 28, 2013

The holidays are different this year.  I had a bit of a bad time while I was out shopping yesterday, but I powered through it.  (I’m sure I’ll have a nice big meltdown before Christmas.)  But I’m still thankful.  I have my mom, and the rest of the family, and my friends.  I have my furry family members.  I have good health, and a roof over my head.  We’re having the big meal tomorrow, because a lot of people in our family have to work today; Mom and I will do something smaller here at home tonight.

I hope y’all have a lovely day today.  Enjoy your families.  Go shopping if you want.  Eat yourselves stupid (or not; that’s probably better for your health).  Enjoy listening to the massacre.

 

2 Responses to “Turkey Day Repost”

  1. Sandee said

    I remember seeing this movie, I think…

Leave a Reply

 
