myelectronicjukebox

Just another WordPress.com site

Got Live if You Want It: Comedy Club Tonight

Posted by purplemary54 on April 26, 2014

We’ve got a family gathering planned tonight–dinner and a comedy club.  We’re celebrating my mom’s and my sister-in-law’s birthdays.  That’s why I’m posting even though I don’t really have a song.  But this was released on an album.  I think.

I can only hope at least one of the comics tonight is half as funny as Craig.  Otherwise, I’m going over the two drink minimum.

3 Responses to “Got Live if You Want It: Comedy Club Tonight”

  1. 45spin said

    Clever use of a headline, I sure MIck & Keith would approve 🙂

  2. I;ve always like Craig shame his show will be over this Dec

Leave a Reply

 
