myelectronicjukebox

Just another WordPress.com site

Oops!

Posted by purplemary54 on August 28, 2015

Yeah, I know yesterday was Thursday.  I just got a little ahead of myself and posted my planned Friday post accidentally.  (Yes, sometimes I plan these things in advance.  Not often, but once in a while I think ahead instead of flying by the seat of my pants like I usually do.  Look where it gets me: Posting about “Le Freak” Friday when it’s really Thursday.  That’s it! No more planning for me!)

So to make up for messing up the calendar ever so slightly, here’s a little repentant Elton John for y’all.  It might be a little too sad and sorry, but it is one of my favorite musical apologies.

2 Responses to “Oops!”

  1. 70s Elton was unstoppable.

Leave a Reply

 
