myelectronicjukebox

Just another WordPress.com site

“Twisting”

Posted by purplemary54 on May 22, 2016

I’ve still got that TMBG bee in my bonnet.  Come to think of it, them, Josh Ritter and episodes of the Star Talk podcast (with my personal astrophysicist Neil Degrasse Tyson; he could be yours, too if you start listening) are just about all I’ve been listening to on the iPod for the last week or so.  I don’t know what that means.

Whatever.  Try not to dance as you listen to this song.  I dare you.  And if you can, please explain to me why They Might Be Giants aren’t more popular than they are.

Leave a Reply

 
